Your clients are only allowed to access the campaigns that you have individually assigned to them. Through their client portal they will not be able to view any campaign that is not assigned to them, or export any data associated with campaigns they do not have access to. Additionally, you are able to add a campaign to a client so they may view it, but disable the exportation of data from the campaign.
Have more questions? Submit a request